Event Archive

Tales of the Seven Clans (Concert)

Date: 
March 28th, 2021
Time: 
2:00pm servertime
Location: 
Outside Thorin's Hall

Rethe Spring Party!

The cold winter nights are fading and warmth is coming back into the world. Leaves regrow on the trees and the flowers start to bloom. It's spring time and what a way to celebrate this beautiful time of year than with a party!

Date: 
March 21st, 2021
Time: 
7pm GMT | 8pm CET | 3pm EDT | 12pm PDT | 1pm MDT
Location: 
The Thirsty Boar, 8 Long Street, Hamglen

Sunday Supper in Rohan

Every Sunday, the Wayhouse sets out a supper for its guests and visitors. Join the merchants, workers, and Riders in Rohan for an evening meal and the chance to trade stories with mirth and good cheer. Every Sunday starting February 21st, 2021 at 3PM server time.
 

**Please Note: Sunday, March 7th, this event will not be hosted.**

Date: 
March 14th, 2021
Time: 
15:00
Location: 
3 Ridge Road, Blithing, Kingstead Hills Homesteads

Green Dragon Friday (weekly hobbit event)

Come join the local hobbits for a lively night at the inn! Bring a riddle, song, poem or story, or just come to chat, drink, dance and share news and gossip. Welcome hobbits!

Date: 
March 12th, 2021
Time: 
7:30PM UK time (2:30PM servertime)
Location: 
The Green Dragon, Bywater, The Shire

Expedition to Tinnudir

On Thursday 11th March, we shall be leaving Bree at  2  and 1/2 Bells to travel to Tinnudir, interested parties should make themselves known to Raveyn. 

Date: 
March 11th, 2021
Time: 
19.30
Location: 
Bree

Hûd Eledhrim - Hall of Fire Wednesday (Elven roleplay)

Hearken to the call, Eldar!

On every such night of the week, Elves gather in the Hall of Fire. Come for converse, food and drink, music and song, poetry and tale-telling!

Date: 
March 10th, 2021
Time: 
Every Wednesday when the moon begins its journey above Arda. (3PM servertime; and for players over the wide sea, 8PM. To find the correct time type /servertime while in-game.)
Location: 
Hall of Fire, Last Homely House, Rivendell

Stars, Moon and Sun

Songs from the 1st era together with later 2nd and 3rd age songs.

Date: 
March 6th, 2021
Time: 
02:00
Location: 
Bree Festival Grounds Stage

Dwarves' Night Out (Weekly)

Having an off-duty evening? Come to Thorin's Gate/Frerin's Court for some music, drinking, tales and fun! Bring your friends! The more, the merrier!

 

((This is a civil and social event for dwarves and dwarf-friends. It will re-occur every Monday at 2.30 pm servertime)).​

 

Date: 
February 28th, 2021
Time: 
2.30pm/servertime
Location: 
Thorin's Gate, Frerin's Court

Dwarven Market (Bi-Weekly)

A dwarven market opens Thursday at 3rd bell in Frerin's Court.

Customers of all races are welcome to come trade.

Crafters will be on hand to take your orders. Haggling, a common custom at dwarven markets, is highly encouraged.

Date: 
February 25th, 2021
Time: 
3pm Servertime
Location: 
Thorin's Gate, Frerin's Court

Mereth Nathol-i-Ethuil - The Feast of Welcoming Spring

Bar-en-Acharn invites all elves and elf-friends to celebrate the signs of coming spring and lengthening days! 

There will be a feast, music, dances and laughter! 

 

Date: 
February 14th, 2021
Time: 
14:00 server-time
Location: 
Torech Besruth (#5 Waterbank Road, Tour-en-Aduial, Falathlorn)

Pages