music

The Traveling Bilberries play the Bird and Baby Yard Party

Come dance to The Traveling Bilberries at this week's Yard Party

Date: 
September 17th, 2015
Time: 
Start at 19:30 UK time and goes on for about a couple of hours or more
Location: 
Yard of The Bird and Baby, Michel Delving, The Shire

Maidens of Vanimor Play The Bird and Baby Yard Party

A Yard Party evening with music from Maidens of Vanimor and dancing galore!

Date: 
August 27th, 2015
Time: 
Start at 19:30 UK time and goies on for about a couple of hours or more
Location: 
Yard of The Bird and Baby, Michel Delving, The Shire

The Crazy Ladies of the Forest plays the Yard Party

The Crazy Ladies of the Forest divert all and sundry with lively music and song! Come dance!

Date: 
August 20th, 2015
Time: 
14:30 EDT (server time) / 19:30 UK time / 20:30 CEST
Location: 
Yard of The Bird and Baby, Michel Delving, The Shire

The White Flames plays Zappa

The White Flames' next theme for their concert is Zappa music, for all or you who love, dislike or don’t know who Zappa was.

Date: 
March 15th, 2015
Time: 
19:00 UK time / 3 pm server time (daylight saving!)
Location: 
Bree Fireworks Area in north-west Bree (29.1S, 52.1W)

The Long Journey

For an adventurer like me, I one day started pondering about something that didn’t want to leave my mind. “How long does it take to ride through all Middle Earth?” Me and my friends went all the way from Thorin’s Gate to East Rohan to see if our behinds would manage to sit on a pony’s back for such a long trip. Ever since that day we have a tradition to make the same journey after the Yule holidays.

Date: 
January 10th, 2015
Time: 
5 pm is gathering time ((5 pm UK time/12 pm server time/18:00 CET)). We leave about 15-20 minutes later.
Location: 
Frerin's Court in Thorin's Gate

The White Flames Halloween Concert


The Order of the White Flame is proud to announce it's next public Concert, scheduled for Sunday, October 26th at 20:00 CET (18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST) held at the Entrance to the Haunted Hill in the Shire's Autumn Festival Grounds.

 

Date: 
October 26th, 2014
Time: 
20:00 CET, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST (US)
Location: 
The Fall Festvial Grounds at the Party Tree in the Shire

The White Flames Band perform the Music of Frank Zappa

On Sunday, August 17th at 20:00 CET (18:00 GMT) the Illustrious "White Flames" Band will perform a concert on the Bree Stage, featuring the music of the legendary Mister Frank Zappa. 

 

.

Date: 
August 17th, 2014
Time: 
20:00 CET, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST (US)
Location: 
Bree Stage

The Traveling Bilberries - Methel Stage

A concert by a brand new Hobbit band, The Traveling Bilberries.

Date: 
August 24th, 2014
Time: 
7.30 PM ((2.30 PM Servertime))
Location: 
Methel Stage, Bywater

The Crazy Ladies of the Forest - Bree Stage

The Crazy Ladies of the Forest perform their set from Landroval’s Midsummer Rockfest 2014 on Laurelin.

The UK time is 14:00 – 15:15. Western Europe time is 15:00 – 16:15

Any inquiries to the Ladies’ secret-ary, Miss Anerra Happyheart

Come and dance, bring your Heart!

Date: 
August 10th, 2014
Time: 
09.00
Location: 
Bree Stage

Comb and Wattle Inn Sundays

After a long day's work, the people of Combe spend their night easing their worries away and having a good time at the Comb and Wattle Inn.

Date: 
January 5th, 2014
Time: 
4 and 8PM server-time.
Location: 
Comb and Wattle Inn, Combe

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - music