[Event] The Shades invites you to a Musical event 17th April

[Event] The Shades invites you to a Musical event 17th April

Dear friends from Laurelin

The Shades wish to invite you to a little musical event the 17th April. it will held in our homestead in Langdell.

The theme of the event is about Narmeleth, and is based on the story that many of us already knows so well.. As usual the music wil be in focus, and Mugendo is our Orator. We will this time have some lyrics with some of the songs created by Lilifled and Achazia.

As this event is first of all a musical event, everyone is welcome that wish to see our performance.

 

Welcome! 

 

 

Date:
April 17th, 2011
Time:
19.00 GMT time (20.00 BST, 21.00 CEST)
Location:
langdell housing area in Bree

Event details:

 

OOC details:

((if some people are worried about that we will reviele to much from the book, is stories based on the storyline from Book 15. And with this note, it also will give people the opportunity to come or not))

Website:
Contact:
Achazia, Abergar

Adventures related to this event

Images related to this event