Skip to Content

Bird and Baby Yard Party Featuring You, Our Patrons!

Come dance, play music, meet new friends at the weekly Bird and Baby Yard Party.

Date:May 25th, 2017
Time:19:30 UK time, 20:30 CEST, 14:30 EDT
Location:The yard at the Bird and Baby, Michel Delving, The Shire

Event details:

All good people are welcome at the Bird and Baby Yard Party, a weekly event featuring you, our patrons! Sometimes there are visiting bands or other planned events, at other times, entertainment is provided by you, the patrons!

When there is a scheduled event, feel free to play music, tell stories or whatever during breaks, but we ask that you yield the stage to the evening’s main act at their discretion.

Upcoming scheduled events at the Yard Party:

2017:

June 8: Shire Tramps

June 22: Skepto Shireskald and His Musical Variety Show

A recital of classical works, directed by Maeraen Merilin, is being prepared. It will be scheduled when it's ready.

---

Free Beer and Mystery Food (self-service at the tables in the Yard). Please note that eating of the Mystery Food is at your own risk.

The Bird and Baby Yard Party is managed by Miz Bilbeto Longburrow very much helped by its regular patrons (not only those listed as contacts).

---

OOC details:

Location co-ordinates: 33.3S, 75,3W. Swift travel (or milestone in Michel Delving) will take you close to the venue.

This announcement is updated weekly with the date of the next Yard Party and new upcoming special Yard Party events.

This event is for everyone ("All good people"). It is neither Hobbit-only nor Hobbit-preferred and even if most patrons are Hobbits, everyone is equally welcome!

Website:
Contact:

Bilbeto Longburrow, Toadflax Nosely


Adventures related to this event

Images related to this event

There are no images related to this event yet.